​​​WORLD-WIDE REINSURANCE SERVICES

Global Staff

Copyright © McNulty-Re Group - Reinsurance. All Rights Reserved 

+1-215-390-1325

McNulty-Re Group
1735 Market Street, Suite  3750
Philadelphia, PA 19103                           U.S.A.

MCNULTY-RE GROUP

CONTACT US

​​Head Office

McNulty-Re Group                              
1735 Market Street, Suite 3750                       
Philadelphia, PA 19103                       
U.S.A.    

Phone: 001-215-390-1325

Email: info@mcnulty-re.com


Calvin J. McNulty, Esquire, M.B.A. - Chairman & CEO
McNulty-Re Group - Global Operations
001-215-390-1325 (Ext. 700)
CMcnulty@mcnulty-re.com




Amine M. Belahbib - President

McNulty-Re Group - Middle East / North Africa (MENA)

Fluent: Arabic, French, Spanish and English
McNulty-Re Consultants
001-215-390-1325 (Ext.701)
ABelahbib@mcnulty-re.com

Sameer S. Gammoh - President

McNulty-Re (Broker Operations)

Fluent: Arabic and English
19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan
(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 77 9791000
SGammoh@mcnulty-re.com


Anwar H. Addasi - CFO

McNulty-Re Group

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 78 6313355

AHAddasi@mcnulty-re.com


Mohammad Obeid - President

McNulty-Re (Broker Operations - Jordan)

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962-6-5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

MObeid@mcnulty-re.com


Yazan Khasawneh - Vice President  

McNulty-Re Global Broker Operations - Jordan

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 6 688880

YKhasawneh@mcnulty-re.com



Patricio Cony Etchart, Abogado

Argentina Operations

Fluent: Spanish and English


Luiz Filipe Conde, Abogado

Brazil Operations

Fluent: Portuguese, Spanish and English

John Wang - Vice President

McNulty-Re Group - Far East Operations

Fluent: Mandarin, Cantonese and English
JLWang@mcnulty-re.com


Jose Tomas Blanco - Vice President

McNulty-Re Group - Latin American Operations

Certified Venezuelan Sworn Translator: Spanish and English
JTBlanco@mcnulty-re.com