MCNULTY-RE GROUP

​​​WORLD-WIDE REINSURANCE SERVICES

Copyright © McNulty-Re Group - Reinsurance. All Rights Reserved 

Global Staff

CONTACT US

+1-215-390-1325

McNulty-Re Group
1700 Market Street, Suite  1005
Philadelphia, PA 19103                           U.S.A.

​​Head Office

McNulty-Re Group                              
1700 Market Street, Suite 1005                        
Philadelphia, PA 19103                       
U.S.A.    

Phone: 001-215-390-1325

Email: info@mcnulty-re.com


Calvin J. McNulty, Esquire, M.B.A. - Chairman & CEO
McNulty-Re Group - Global Operations
001-215-390-1325 (Ext. 700)
CMcnulty@mcnulty-re.com





Sameer S. Gammoh - President

McNulty-Re Group (Broker Operations)

Fluent: Arabic and English
19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan
(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 77 9791000
SGammoh@mcnulty-re.com


Anwar H. Addasi - CFO

McNulty-Re Group

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 78 6313355

AHAddasi@mcnulty-re.com


Farahmand Kalayeh - President

McNulty-Re Group (Middle East/North Africa - MENA)

Fluent: Farsi, French and English

1700 Market Street, Suite 1005

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19103, U.S.A.

FKalayeh@mcnulty-re.com


Mohammad Obeid - President

McNulty-Re Group (Broker Operations - Jordan)

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962-6-5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

MObeid@mcnulty-re.com


Yazan Khasawneh - Vice President  

McNulty-Re Group (Broker Operations - Jordan)

Fluent: Arabic and English

19 Hani El Rifai Street, Amman, Jordan

(P) 00962 6 5823773

(F) 00962 6 5823779

(M) 00962 6 688880

YKhasawneh@mcnulty-re.com


Abderrahim Jalal - Vice President

McNulty-Re Group - North Africa Region

Fluent: Arabic, French and English

Casablanca, Morocco

​​(P) +212 675 9392 74

AJalal@mcnulty-re.com 


José Tomás Blanco, Abogado - Vice President ​

McNulty-Re Group - Latin American Operations

Fluent: Spanish and English

122 Rio PO, Colonia Cuauhtemoc

Mexico City, Mexico 06500

(P) +52-56-18532815

JTBlanco@mcnulty-re.com


Luiz Filipe Conde, Abogado

Brazil Operations

Fluent: Portuguese, Spanish and English

John Wang - Vice President

McNulty-Re Group - Far East Operations

Fluent: Mandarin, Cantonese and English
JLWang@mcnulty-re.com


Patricio Cony-Etchart - Abogado

Argentine Operations

Fluent: Spanish and English ​